We have selected our speakers for the 8th annual MN Blogger Conference!

Lisa Baker
Joel Carlson
David Carlson
Sonal Gerten
Donna Hup
Andy Jacobson
Fatema Karim
Haley Nelson
Joshua Nite
Tyler Olson
Reelika Schulte
Tony Tellijohn
Suzanne Yang Jaochico

The variety of expertise and backgrounds of this group are perfect to tackle this year’s themes of building your blog and growing and scaling your blog. We think you’ll agree.

Click the links for full session descriptions and bios. The schedule is coming soon.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This